11

Centres in Belgium

10

Years of experience

1500

hair removal performed / month

95%

Satisfied patients

Epilia

LEADER IN PERMANENT LASER HAIR REMOVAL

The Epilia group is the leader in permanent laser hair removal in Belgium. Founded by a doctor of medicine specialised in aesthetics, Epilia offers you laser hair removal treatments in optimal safety conditions. With more than 10 years of experience, more than 10 centers across Belgium and about 1500 hair removal performed per month , we want to make the benefits of laser hair removal available to as many people as possible. Our centres are equipped with lasers based on the latest technology in the field of permanent hair removal. Our continuously trained laser practitioners perform laser hair removal exclusively to guarantee you get the best care in the best conditions.

epilia-home-femme

Laser hair removal

A leading-edge technology from the latest generation

To this day, all scientific studies have recognised the laser as the most suitable method for permanent hair removal. With an efficiency tested and proven for nearly 20 years, laser hair removal is the reference technology for permanent hair removal. It is the safest, most effective and selective method to overcome the problem of hair removal. Therefore, our choice was logically to use lasers in order to guarantee you get the best results.

epilia-home-belgique-map-en

EPILIA IN BELGIUM

OUR CENTRES

Epilia centres offer exclusive permanent laser hair removal treatments. We have decided to focus on this cutting-edge technology and become an expert in the field.
To this day, our teams of laser assistants have carried out nearly 1500 hair removal performed per month in more than 10 Epilia centres spread over Belgium. Our centres are equipped with lasers based on the latest technology. We have chosen the Alexandrite laser from the Candela brand, which is the leader in the field of aesthetic lasers across the world. We chose the Alexandrite laser because, to this day, it has been recognised by all scientific studies as the most effective one for permanent hair removal.

PERMANENT LASER HAIR REMOVAL

FOR WOMEN

Hair removal is a constraint for every woman who cares about her beauty and well-being. Classic hair removal is repetitive, laborious, sometimes painful, and it often causes fast hair regrowth, ingrown hairs, irritation, etc. Nowadays, an effective solution exists: permanent laser hair removal. It is currently the only technology that has been subject to numerous scientific studies. All of them conclude that it is the most effective and safest method to overcome the problem of hair growth.

epilia-home-pour-les-femmes-en

PERMANENT LASER HAIR REMOVAL

For men

An increasing number of men use permanent hair removal methods! The time when hair removal was only for women is over. Men, too, are bothered by their hair. For this reason, Epilia has decided to respond to the growing demand among men. Our teams of specialists have developed specific protocols to obtain the best results for male permanent hair removal.
Few laser centres have chosen to address men as well. Based on this observation, Epilia has made it a priority. We have decided to make this real comfort of daily life accessible to all.

epilia-home-pour-les-hommes-en

News

All information

12

Centres en Belgique

10

Ans d’expérience

1500

épilations laser réalisées / mois

95%

De patients satisfaits

Epilia

Le leader de l’épilation définitive au laser

Le groupe Epilia est le leader de l’épilation définitive au laser en Belgique. Fondé par un docteur en médecine spécialisé en esthétique, Epilia vous propose des soins d’épilation laser dans des conditions de sécurité optimales. Avec plus de 10 années d’expérience, plus de 10 centres à travers la Belgique et près de 1500 épilations laser réalisées par mois, nous souhaitons faire profiter des avantages de l’épilation laser au plus grand nombre. Nos centres possèdent les lasers issus de la dernière technologie dans le domaine de l’épilation définitive. Nos praticiens formés de manière continue exercent l’épilation au laser de manière exclusive afin de vous garantir les meilleurs soins dans les meilleures conditions.

epilia-home-epiliation-lase-femme

l’épilation laser

Une technologie de pointe de dernière génération

A ce jour, l’ensemble des études scientifiques reconnaît le laser comme la méthode la plus adaptée pour l’épilation définitive. Avec une efficacité testée et prouvée depuis près de 20 ans,  l’épilation laser est la technologie de référence pour éliminer définitivement les poils. Il s’agit de la méthode la plus sélective, la plus sûre et la plus efficace pour venir à bout de sa pilosité. Notre choix s’est donc naturellement porté sur le laser afin de vous garantir les meilleurs résultats.

Epilia en Belgique

Nos centres

Les centres Epilia proposent des soins d’épilation définitive au laser de manière exclusive. Nous avons décidé de nous focaliser sur cette technologie de pointe et devenir expert en la matière.
Nos équipes de praticiens laséristes ont réalisé près de 1500 épilations laser réalisées par mois au travers de plus de 10 centres Epilia répartis sur la Belgique. Nos centres sont équipés de lasers issus de la dernière technologie. Nous avons fait le choix du laser Alexandrite de la marque Candela. En effet, Candela est le leader dans le domaine des lasers esthétiques à travers le monde. Notre choix s’est porté vers le laser Alexandrite reconnu par l’ensemble des études scientifiques comme étant le plus efficace à ce jour pour l’épilation définitive.

épilation définitive au laser

Pour les femmes

L’épilation est une contrainte pour chaque femme soucieuse de sa beauté et de son bien-être. L’épilation classique est un geste répétitif, laborieux, parfois douloureux, et qui s’accompagne souvent d’une repousse rapide, de poils incarnés, et d’irritations. A ce jour, une solution efficace existe : l’épilation définitive au laserIl s’agit actuellement de la seule technologie ayant fait l’objet de nombreuses études scientifiques. L’ensemble de ces études conclut qu’il s’agit de la méthode la plus efficace et la plus sûre pour venir à bout de sa pilosité.

epilia-home-pour-les-femmes

épilation définitive au laser

Pour les hommes

De plus en plus d’hommes ont recours à l’épilation définitive ! En effet, l’époque où l’épilation était réservée aux femmes est révolue. Les hommes, eux aussi, sont gênés par leur pilosité. Epilia a donc décidé de répondre à une demande croissante chez les hommes. Nos équipes de spécialistes ont mis au point des protocoles spécifiques afin d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats pour l’épilation définitive au masculin. Peu de centres laser ont fait le choix de s’adresser également aux hommes. Fort de ce constat, Epilia en a fait sa priorité. Nous avons décidé de rendre ce réel confort de vie au quotidien accessible à tous.

epilia-home-pour-les-hommes

Actualités

Toutes les informations